WELCOME READERS

I'm M.M. DELUCA, author of :

 THE SECRET SISTER (Canelo March 25th 2021) and

THE SAVAGE INSTINCT (Inkshares May 18th 2021).

THE PERFECT FAMILY MAN (Canelo October 21st 2021)

Available at all major retailers and e-book platforms.

image.png
Screen Shot 2021-06-07 at 15.44.32.png

THE SECRET SISTER spent five weeks in the Apple Books Top 100 Mysteries and Thrillers!

"A Gripping Read"

"An excellent book club read."

"If you want a page-turner, this is it. Complex characters, heart-wrenching story."

 READER REVIEWS:

I started The Perfect Family Man last night and could not put it down!!! I have just finished it. Read it in a day.!! It was AMAZING. I wanted to share with you that its one of the best books I've ever read!! I'm currently looking up your other books as we speak."

 

"A psychological and absorbing plot that will have you drawn into the world of a man you feel you know then he leaves...So much pace and depth...it takes a very talented author to engage you in so many happenings at once. A must-read. 5 stars."

SI2.jpg
THE SAVAGE INSTINCT receives a STARRED review
from Publisher's Weekly! Check it out here:
https://www.publishersweekly.com/978-1-947848-67-2

“Fans of Fingersmith and Alias Grace should enjoy Marjorie DeLuca’s take on deviant, dangerous, and defiant Victorian women.” ―Erin Sulla, Librarian at University of Illinois 

“Not only does this novel do Mary Ann Cotton justice, but it paints a realistic and emotional portrayal of the struggles of a woman in Victorian England.” —Erin Clemence, Mystery & Suspense Magazine

 

“Flawless narration that captivated me until the very end. Recommended to everyone who enjoys atmospheric historical fiction featuring strong women.” —The Elder Books

Sign up for my email list to receive updates about new releases!

Thanks for submitting!