WELCOME READERS

I'm M.M. DELUCA, author of :

 THE SECRET SISTER (Canelo March 25th 2021) and

THE SAVAGE INSTINCT (Inkshares May 18th 2021).

THE PERFECT FAMILY MAN (Canelo coming October 21st 2021)

Available at all major retailers and e-book platforms.

image.png
Screen Shot 2021-06-07 at 15.44.32.png
SI2.jpg

THE SECRET SISTER spent five weeks in the Apple Books Top 100 Mysteries and Thrillers!

"A Gripping Read"

"An excellent book club read."

THE SAVAGE INSTINCT receives a STARRED review from Publisher's Weekly! Check it out here:
https://www.publishersweekly.com/978-1-947848-67-2

“Fans of Fingersmith and Alias Grace should enjoy Marjorie DeLuca’s take on deviant, dangerous, and defiant Victorian women.” ―Erin Sulla, Librarian at University of Illinois 

“Not only does this novel do Mary Ann Cotton justice, but it paints a realistic and emotional portrayal of the struggles of a woman in Victorian England.” —Erin Clemence, Mystery & Suspense Magazine

 

“Flawless narration that captivated me until the very end. Recommended to everyone who enjoys atmospheric historical fiction featuring strong women.” —The Elder Books

Sign up for my email list to receive updates about new releases!

Thanks for submitting!